County Wicklow

County Wicklow, the Garden of Ireland, is nestled on the east coast. Covering an area of 782 square miles, Wicklow has a dramatic landscape of … Read more

Killmurvey House

Kilmurvey HouseKilmurveyInís MórAran IslandsCo. GalwayIreland Tel: ++353 (0) 99 61218Fax: ++353 (0) 99 61397Email: Aran Islands B&B Accommodation at Kilmurvey House, an eighteenth-century stone-built house … Read more


Cootehill (population 1,822) is a small market town in northeast County Cavan. AttractionsBellamont House (1729) Palladian villa. Open in the afternoons. Home to the Coote family, … Read more


Ulster is the northerly province of the island of Ireland. Ulster was originally known by the Celtic to encompass the counties of Donegal, Cavan, Monaghan, … Read more


Kinsale is a traditional commercial port with a long history. It has a splendid, virtually land-locked natural harbor on the estuary of the Bandon River, … Read more


Munster is the southerly province of Ireland, consisting of Cork, Clare, Kerry, Limerick, Tipperary, and Waterford counties. With a total population of a little over … Read more


The only twelve-county Province in Ireland is nestled on the eastern seaboard. Derived from the old Irish word Laigin, Leinster houses Ireland’s most densely populated … Read more


The province of Connaught (Connacht) lies in the West of Ireland with its coastline on the Atlantic Ocean. The counties of Mayo, Sligo, Leitrim, Galway, … Read more